Date: August 1, 2019

## LSUHSC SCHOOL OF MEDICINE IN NEW ORLEANS 2019- 2020 PRIMARY CARE PROGRAM COMMITTEE

		Years		
		Remaining Term	<b>Appted</b>	
Mary Coleman, MD PhD	Chair	ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
David Borne, MD (MEDICINE)		2	2018	Medicine
Jaime Alleyn, MD (OBGYN)		2	2018	Ob/Gyn
lan Hodgdon, MD (SURGERY)		2	2018	Surgery
Brian Jakes (AHEC REP)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Robert Eubanks, MD (ADMISSIONS)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Cathy Lazarus, MD (STUDENT AFFAIRS)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Linda Oge, MD (RURAL TRACK)*		ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
Emilio Russo, MD (BOGALUSA)		ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
James Falterman, MD (LAFAYETTE)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
Paula Brantley, PhD (RESEARCH)		ex officio	2018	Family Medicine
Robin English, MD (UME)		ex officio	2018	Pediatrics
Angela McLean, MD (UME)		ex officio	2018	Medicine
*Faculty Assembly Designee				
<u>Students</u>				
Tucker Madden, L4 (RST)			2018	
Michael Bacon, L3 (RST)			2018	
Harold Richard, L2 (RST)			2018	
Lauren Tran, L2 (PRIMARY CARE)			2018	
Decidents				
Residents Madalaina Lasta MD Bural Track	Dooidont	2	2010	
Madeleine Leefe, MD Rural Track Resident		3	2018	